Awards & Recognitions

//Awards & Recognitions
Awards & Recognitions2024-03-25T15:06:43+00:00

The Dianne Gravatt Honorary Scholarship 

Presented by: Dianne Gravatt (formerly from Rutgers University)
Presented to: Melissa Petracca, Matheny School

The Ken Olsen Memorial Scholarship
Presented by: Karen Olsen (in loving memory of her husband Ken)
Presented to: Justine DiNardo Lim

The Richard Engle Memorial Scholarship
Presented by: Patty Smith, ERAPPA President, Cabrini University
Presented to: Joseph O’Brien, TCNJ

The First Time Attendee Scholarship
Presented by: Todd Miller, NJIT
Presented to: Kate Bond, MSU